Country: France

Genre: Black Metal

Members: Weddir Guitars (2008-present), Vocals (2011-present). Siegfried Bass (2015-present) Sinaï Guitars (2015-present) L. Vocals (2015-present)


Zoon Politikon EP 2009

Loi martiale Full-length 2011

Curse Them EP 2012

Terribilis Est Locus Iste Full-length 2013

Pillars of Detest Full-length 2015

MOONREICH will strike again in September with a new album. The gloomy and harsh atmospheres combined with thundering blast beats and crushing mid-tempo sections so prevalent in MOONREICH’s music have evolved and reached higher spheres with this third full-length. Once again recorded at the famous Hybreed Studio (Glorior Belli, Temple Of Baal, Seth…), and mastered by Magnus ‘Devo’ Andersson (Marduk, Funeral Mist, Ofermod …), this new album asserts the band’s identity through its dark and muggy atmospheres. A straightforward album filled with a true individuality, which will take the band to the forefront of the French Black Metal scene : PILLARS OF DETEST.